新澳开奖

Search skillsforcare.org.uk

新澳开奖
Top

In this section

Nominated individuals, CEOs and other senior leaders play a critical role in the provision of high-quality, person-centred care.

Our networks offer peer support and a safe place for collaboration with other leaders and managers, as well as with key stakeholders.

The information on this page will help you to find a nominated individual (NI) or CEO network near you.  

If you have any questions or would like any further information, please contact the listed 新澳开奖 area team colleague who facilitates the network. The networks are only accessible to services based in the area listed as local and regional priorities and discussions are considered during the meetings.  

Our area teams are also happy to signpost you to other support available, even if a network isn’t available near you.  

 

Eastern

NI network

Lee Mummery: Lee.Mummery@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting 

Thursday 20 June 2024 | 14:00 – 16:00 |

Wednesday 18 September 2024 | 14:00 – 16:00 | Booking link coming soon… 

Monday 16 December 2024 | 14:00 – 16:00 | Booking link coming soon… 

Thursday 6 March 2025 | 14:00 – 16:00 | Booking link coming soon… 

Please contact Lee for more information on dates and registration.


 

CEO network

There is currently no CEO network available. Please contact Lee for further information or support.

London and South East

NI network

Debbie Boys: Debbie.Boys@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Tuesday 22 October 2024 | 10:00 – 12:00 | Booking link coming soon… 

Tuesday 11 February 2025 | 10:00 – 12:00 | Booking link coming soon… 


 

CEO network

Services across London only.

Laura Anthony: Laura.Anthony@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Next meeting 

Wednesday 19 June 2024 | 10:00 – 12:00 

Tuesday 24 September 2024 | 13:00 – 15:30

Wednesday 12 February 2025 | 10:00 – 12:00 

Please contact Laura for more information on dates and registration.

Midlands

NI network

Shirley Way: Shirley.Way@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Tuesday 24 June 2024 | 14:00 – 15:30 |

Thursday 19 September 2024 | 10:00 – 15:00 | Booking link coming soon… 

Monday 16 December 2024 | 14:00 – 15:30 | Booking link coming soon… 

Monday 3 February 2025 | 14:00 – 15:30 | Booking link coming soon… 


 

CEO network

There is currently no CEO network available. Please contact Shirley for further information or support.

North West

NI network

Jez Ashdown: Jez.Ashdown@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting 

Tuesday 21 January 2025 | 13:00 – 15:00 | Booking link coming soon…

Please contact Jez for more information on dates and registration. 


 

CEO network

This is a joint network for CEOs and commissioners.

Jez Ashdown: Jez.Ashdown@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Thursday 10 October 2024 | 9:30 - 15:00

Wednesday 5 March 2025 | 9:30 - 15:00

 Please contact Jez for more information on dates and registration. 

South West

NI network

Wenda Hobbs: Wenda.Hobbs@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting 

Dates coming soon...

Please contact Wenda for more information on dates and registration. 


 

CEO network

Christiana Evans: Christiana.Evans@skillsforcare.org.uk

Wenda Hobbs: Wenda.Hobbs@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Next meeting

Wednesday 17 July 2024 | 11:30 - 13:00

Wednesday 11 September 2024 | 10:00 – 13:00

Wednesday 15 January 2025 | 10:00 – 12:30 

Please contact Christiana and Wenda for more information on dates and registration. 

Yorkshire and the Humber and the North East

NI Network

Karen Morse: Karen.Morse@skillsforcare.org.uk

Denise Baran: Denise.Baran@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Next meeting 

Wednesday 10 July 2024 | 09:30 – 11:30

Wednesday 2 October 2024 | 09:30 – 11:30  

Wednesday 5 February 2025 | 09:30 – 11:30

Please contact Karen and Denise for more information on dates and registration. 



 

CEO Network

Karen Morse: Karen.Morse@skillsforcare.org.uk

Denise Baran: Denise.Baran@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Next meeting  

Wednesday 17 July 2024 | 09:30 – 11:30 

Wednesday 18 September 2024 | 09:30 – 11:30 

Wednesday 6 November 2024 | 09:30 – 11:30 

Wednesday 22 January 2025 | 09:30 – 11:30 

Wednesday 5 March 2025 | 09:30 – 11:30

Please contact Karen and Denise for more information on dates and registration.